Longevity Award Winners

Montevideo Public Schools held the 2022 Staff Recognition Banquet on Wednesday, May 4th. The district recognized and honored Support Staff Employee of the Year, Friends of Education, the Bob Mills Memorial Award, Retirees, and Longevity awards of 15, 20, 25, 30 and 35 years of service. Congratulations to all and wishing the best to our retirees in the next chapter of their lives!

Support Staff Employee of the Year - Robb Miller

Friends of Education Award - The Montevideo Millennium Theater

Bob Mills Memorial Award - Dave Vik

Retirees - Charlann Anspach, Renee Balken, Rhonda Brandt, Mike Connelly, Dan Douglas, Jon Dreyer, Dan Hampton, Allison Hutchens, Kathy Kinsley, Beth Slater, Scott Wendt, Debbie Wendt

Longevity Awards

15 years - Jill Arnold, Dana Harrington, Tes Ketelsen, Amy Reidinger, Marie Reszel

20 years - Stacy Bagaus, Stacy Geerdes, Karen Jacobson, Kristin Koenen, Susan Marcinkowski, Samantha Seeman

25 years - Carrie Christenson, James Harrington, Todd Rietveld, Scott Ripley

30 years - Jon Dreyer, Cheri Kuhlmann

35 years - Kathy Kinsley