MN School Board Recognition Month

February is Minnesota School Board Recognition Month! Montevideo Public Schools and our community benefit every day from the vision of our school board members. We are fortunate to have great members serving our schools and community, and we thank them for their hard work, leadership and dedication!

Andrew Stenson, Chair
Becky Pauling, Vice-Chair
Janet Wibben, Clerk
Travis Birhanzl, Treasurer
Dustin Shourds, Director
Daniel Ohmacht, Director